Contact

Offices

Gothenburg

Första Långgatan 3
413 27 Gothenburg

Contact

Join the team

Click here

Other matters

info@hansen.se

Contact form

Open form

Team

Alicia

Alicia Jonsson

Production Manager, Gothenburg

alicia.jonsson@hansen.se +46 76 190 60 90
Alicja

Alicja Mösch

Project Manager, Gothenburg

alicja.mosch@hansen.se +46 793 51 56 62
Bobby

Bobby Wallén

Sales Manager, Gothenburg

bobby.wallen@hansen.se +46 70 862 78 78
Camila

Camila Inzunza

Project Manager, Gothenburg

camila.inzunza@hansen.se +46 72 961 60 17
Claes

Claes Vennersten

Production Manager, Gothenburg

claes.vennersten@hansen.se +46 70 309 77 78
Dallana

Dallana Strömland

Project Manager, Gothenburg

dallana.stromland@hansen.se +46 73 582 39 16
Elisabeth

Elisabeth Bernstein

Account Manager, Gothenburg

elisabeth.bernstein@hansen.se +46 (0)70 864 44 12
Frida_L

Frida Landström

Production Manager, Gothenburg

frida.landstrom@hansen.se +46 76 201 41 09
Frida_W

Frida Winter

Content & Concept, Gothenburg

frida.winter@hansen.se +46 73 366 14 10
Helena

Helena Marcks

Project Manager, Gothenburg

helena.marcks@hansen.se TBA
Jenny_R2

Jenny Rådman

Project Manager, Gothenburg

jenny.radman@hansen.se +46 73 379 39 36
Jill

Jill Nichols

Controller, Gothenburg

jill.nichols@hansen.se +46 70 187 87 56
John

John Collin

Production Manager, Gothenburg

john.collin@hansen.se +46 70 948 87 97
John_L

John Lindblom

Production Manager, Gothenburg

john.lindblom@hansen.se +46 (0)73 989 30 15
Jossan

Josephine Bruun

Production Manager, Gothenburg

josephine.bruun@hansen.se +46 73 575 37 08

Parental leave Parental leave

Lisbet

Lisbet Mellgren

Project Manager, Gothenburg

lisbet.mellgren@hansen.se +46 70 211 64 60
Lotta

Lotta Carlsson

Project Manager, Gothenburg

lotta.carlsson@hansen.se +46 70 187 87 66
Malin

Malin Otter

Production Coordinator, Gothenburg

malin.otter@hansen.se +46 70 310 10 23
Maria

Maria Menonen

Project Manager, Gothenburg

maria.menonen@hansen.se +46 70 187 87 55
Niclas

Niclas Möller

CEO, Gothenburg

niclas.moller@hansen.se +46 70 860 82 82
Perry_1

Perry Dangemark

Art Director, Gothenburg

perry.dangemark@hansen.se +46 (0)73 923 55 54
Philip_1

Philip Bernåker

Project Manager, Gothenburg

philip.bernaker@hansen.se +46 70 234 76 51
Pia

Pia Luokkanen

Flight- and Production Manager, Gothenburg

pia.luokkanen@hansen.se +46 72 386 51 84
Rebecka

Rebecka Thoursie

Project Manager, Gothenburg

rebecka.thoursie@hansen.se +46 73 534 11 18
Sandra_B

Sandra Bjursell

Operations Director, Gothenburg

sandra.bjursell@hansen.se +46 70 181 59 73
Sandra_C

Sandra Codan

Project Manager, Gothenburg

sandra.codan@hansen.se +46 70 817 00 45
Zandra

Zandra Gustafsson

Production Manager, Gothenburg

zandra.gustafsson@hansen.se TBA